gameratiIf you’re looking to connect with gamers and comic book enthusiasts, the internet is a great tool. The sites on the Gamerati network are highly-focused, with thousands of loyal readers (media kit):

* Airlock Alpha (Sci-fi and Fantasy): airlockalpha.com
* The Alfred Effect: thealfredeffect.com
* Board Game Geek: boardgamegeek.com
* Campaign Mastery: campaignmastery.com
* Carpe Diem (comic): cdcomic.com
* Critical Hits: critical-hits.com
* d20 Source: d20source.com
* d20HEROSRD: d20herosrd.com
* d20PFSRD: d20pfsrd.com
* Dice Monkey: dicemonkey.net
* Dungeons & Denizens (comic): dungeond.com
* EN World: enworld.org
* Game Knight Reviews: gameknightreviews.com
* GameHead: gamehead.com
* Gamerstable (podcast): gamerstable.com
* Gaming Guardians (comic): gamingguardians.com
* Gnome Stew: gnomestew.com [media kit]
* grybezpradu.pl: grybezpradu.pl
* Hamis'hakia (podcast): hamishakia.co.il
* Inside Blip (Entertainment): insideblip.com
* Kobold Quarterly: koboldquarterly.com
* MiniWarGaming: miniwargaming.com
* Obsidian Portal: obsidianportal.com
* Pen and Paper Games: penandpapergames.com
* Profiles (comic): profilescomic.com
* Rabid Doll (horror): rabiddoll.com
* Robot Viking: robotviking.com
* Roleplayers Chronicle: roleplayerschronicle.com
* RPG Game Find: rpggamefind.com
* RPG Geek: rpggeek.com
* RPG Net: rpg.net
* RPG Podcasts: rpgpodcasts.com
* Stupid Ranger: Stupid Ranger
* The Tangled Web: thetangledweb.net
* Treasure Tables: treasuretables.org

With one purchase, you can reach the entire network.

Supported Formats & Sizes

These sites support JPG, GIF, PNG and Rich Media formats. Advertisement sizes:

* Full Banners: 468×60
* Leaderboards: 728×90
* Rectangles: 300×250
* Skyscrapers: 160×600

Prices are determined by campaign type, media type, length of contract and slot availability.

Want to Learn More?

We’d be happy to help you reach new customers. You can reach us via email, or by phone at (253) 777-0296.